body mind sspirit readings best psychic orland parl
best psychic chicago land area

Orland Park Psychic

Best Psychic Readings

Best and accurate chakra readings and awareness

Healing Crystals Chakra
There are seven chakras in the human body.
The seven chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through.

Blocked energy in our seven chakras can often lead to illness, so it's important to understand what each chakra represents and what we can do to keep this energy flowing freely. Here's our quick summary:

• Root Chakra - Survival, Security, Energy, Trust, Power to achieve
Part of body - Skeleton, Legs, Bones, Spine, Large intestine

                                                                        • Sacral Chakra - Feelings, Self-awareness, Self-love, Creativity
                                                                       Part of body - Kidneys, Bladder, Sexual organs, Reproductive system

                                                                        • Solar Plexus Chakra - Personality, Self-respect, Self-confidence
                                                                     Part of body - Digestive system, Small intestine, Skin, Nervous system

                                                                             • Heart Chakra - Love, Compassion, Sharing, Forgiveness
                                                                       Part of body - Heart, Chest, Lungs, Arms, Hands, Circulation

                                                             • Throat Chakra - Creative self-expression, Communication, Inspiration
                                                                               Part of body - Throat, Neck, Nose, Mouth, Teeth

                                                               • Third Eye Chakra - Intuition, Understanding, Insight, Realization
                                                                       Part of body - Eyes, Ears, Base of skull, Nervous system

                                                        • Crown Chakra - knowing, wholeness, perfection, enlightenment, unity
                                                                                         Part of body - Upper skull, Skin


Healing crystals chakra

The chakras are centers in the human energy field which distribute the energy which supports the functioning of the body, mind and emotions. If there is too much or too little energy flowing through a particular chakra, this will have a negative impact on the functions associated with that chakra (read about the 7 chakras). Chakra balancing helps to bring about an optimal flow of energy through each chakra, and create balance in the sense that energy is more evenly distributed through the chakras.

The chakra system is constantly changing in response to the stresses of life and living. Suppose, for example, that you spend many hours doing mental work during the day. This may cause the chakras associated with the functioning of the mind to become over-stimulated because so much energy has been flowing through them. Your mind may become overactive and make it hard to relax or to sleep at night. Balancing the chakras involved would help the energy to stop flowing so much through the overactive chakras and redistribute it to the other chakras. More energy directed to the root chakra, for example, would help you to feel more grounded and bring more silence into your awareness.

The chakras also evolve as we grow personally and spiritually. At times the chakras are adjusting to the impact of higher frequency energies that are being built into the aura as a result of the process of evolution and practices such as meditation. A change in the quality of energy in any chakra affects all of the other chakras. Some chakras may be overactive or over-stimulated, others may be sluggish or deficient in energy flow. There may be some energetic blocks present, or some distortion in the structure of the chakras themselves.

healing crystals chakra

How can the chakras be balanced?

There are many different ways of balancing the chakras. It can be done through hands-on techniques, meditations, visualizations, exercises, specialized music, as well as methods which employ crystals, aromas, etc. These methods may open the chakras to allow the energy to move through the chakras more freely. They often do this by clearing energy that may be stuck in the chakras (often referred to as “blocks”).  They also can be used to redistribute the energy throughout the energy field so that it is more balanced from chakra to chakra.  Some techniques can help repair the structure of damaged chakras.